logo

A TEAM OF SEASONED MANAGERS


The Québec Manufacturing Fund (QMF) is committed to the growth and development of Québec businesses operating in the manufacturing sector. Our investment fund is run by a team of management professionals who bring industry expertise and a unique value-added approach to everything they do.

Invest

We invest in companies to help them bring their projects to fruition and improve their bottom line. Plus, our associates invest their own capital in every one of our transactions – because, like you, we are committed to the success of your business!

Support

The QMF team boasts decades of management experience and leading-edge expertise to help you reach your goals. We provide more than financial assistance: we deliver a wide range of consulting and coaching services to take your business to the next level.

Grow

We work closely with your executives to optimize your financial results.

We are here to find ways to add value to your business and unlock its full potential.

Serving manufacturers

A STRATEGIC PARTNER


The QMF team will work closely with you from day one, starting with your strategic planning. With a focus on innovation and differentiation, we will help you sharpen your products’ competitive edge and get a leg up on your rivals.

LEARN MORE

OPTIMIZING YOUR OPERATIONS


The QMF team has an extensive background in managing resources in a Lean manufacturing context, with unionized or non-unionized employees. We prioritize employee engagement and sound HR policies.

LEARN MORE

TEAMING UP FOR GROWTH


You can spur your growth through acquisitions, new markets, new product lines or increased exports. You can also achieve your development goals by improving your sales program. Our team is well versed in these and other areas vital to your long-term prosperity.

LEARN MORE

FINANCIAL SUPPORT AND SO MUCH MORE


Tap into our extensive management experience in the manufacturing sector to coach your executives or develop and implement a succession plan.

LEARN MORE

©2015.Québec Manufacturing FundAll rights reserved

logo

Le Fonds Manufacturier Québécois:
Une équipe de gestionnaires chevronnés


L’équipe du Fonds Manufacturier Québécois (FMQ) est dédiée au développement et à la croissance des entreprises manufacturières du Québec. Notre fonds d’investissement compte sur une équipe qui se distingue par son approche à valeur ajoutée combinée à une solide expertise en gestion d’entreprises.

Investir

Nous investissons dans des sociétés dans le but de les accompagner à réaliser leurs projets futurs et à accroitre leur profitabilité. Dans tous nos projets, les associés du Fonds Manufacturier Québécois investissent personnellement du capital dans chacune des transactions. Nous avons, tout comme vous, la volonté et l’engagement de contribuer au succès de votre entreprise.

Accompagner

L'équipe de gestionnaires du Fonds Manufacturier Québécois cumule plusieurs années d'expérience et d'expertise pour vous accompagner et vous appuyer dans vos projets. Plus qu'une aide financière, nous offrons à nos partenaires une gamme de services-conseils qui pourront vous aider à créer de la valeur pour votre organisation.

Valoriser

Notre but est d'accompagner la direction de l'entreprise à optimiser ses résultats financiers.

Notre raison d'être est de vous aider à créer de la valeur pour votre organisation et à réaliser le plein potentiel de votre entreprise.

Au service des entreprises manufacturières

PARTENAIRE STRATÉGIQUE


L’équipe du FMQ vous supportera en vous aidant dès le début dans votre planification stratégique. Elle favorisera l’innovation en développant des avantages concurrentiels à vos produits afin de vous différencier de votre compétition.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

OPTIMISATION DE VOS OPÉRATIONS


Les gestionnaires du FMQ ont une solide expérience en gestion des ressources manufacturières dans un contexte de production LEAN avec personnel syndiqué ou non. Nous favorisons la mobilisation de vos employés accompagnés d’une saine gestion des ressources humaines.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

PARTENAIRE DE VOTRE CROISSANCE


Votre croissance passera soit par l’acquisition, le développement de nouveaux marchés, le développement de nouveaux produits ou par l’exportation. Elle se concrétise également par une meilleure exécution du plan de vente. L'équipe du Fonds Manufactutier Québécois possède une solide expérience dans ces domaines essentiels à votre croissance.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

PLUS QU'UN SUPPORT FINANCIER!


Que ce soit pour le développement et le coaching de votre équipe de direction ou pour un projet de relève avec vos collaborateurs, nous vous supporterons dans cette démarche grâce à notre vaste expérience en gestion d’entreprises manufacturières.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

©2017.Fonds Manufacturier QuébecoisTous droits résérvés